Blessed Thursday, I’m not late


A blessed Thursday to all! It was a stressed Thursday. I leave home early around 6:20 a.m. then I stuck for almost two hours super duper traffic,  the road is under renovation so only one lane is moving heavy traffic. Urrggggg… but I’m still happy and blessed because I reached my office exactly 9:00 a.m. and I’m not Late.

Happy to see our biometric finger scanner that its 9:00 a.m. Huh, I’m not late yeepey!!!

10406915_1042253889124501_8348857050992881559_n

Thank you Dear Lord, life still beautiful no stressed. Either I am late or not no reason to be disappointed or mad. I am blessed and we all blessed .

Leave a Reply

