tinkerbell birthday party


Late posted the tinkerbell 1st birthday party of our  Little girl Prescious Faith Ferrer,( last 24th of October). She is our little angel,the daughter of my best friend. I wish I was a kid  and I love to experienced this first birthday party. My little Prescious Mama Pan and your Tita will always love you.

           Prescious Invitation

prescious

Prescious Tinkerbell Custome

IMG_20131023_203730

IMG_20131023_203528

Birthday Cake

IMG_20131024_160641

Prescious with Mama and Clown

IMG_20131024_163741

Leave a Reply

