Carmella’s 3rd birthday


It’s Carmella’s 3rd birthday. Oh so many celebrations this month of November actually it’s my day also last week. lol. Carmella is my grand daughter to my niece.  I make sure every year I attended . She is cute and very loving grand daughter. Happy Birthday Carmella, your dad, mom and of course your mama lola loves you too.

Happy Birthday Carmella

IMG_20131109_155309

With my cousin Dhel and the birthday girl Carmella

IMG_20131109_151128

Photos with my nieces (Ann, Ivy and cousin Dhel with our birthday girl Carmella)

IMG_20131109_155700

Photo booth

IMG_20131109_161836

 

Leave a Reply

