i love my weekend


 I love my weekend because this is the only time I can pamper myself lol. Pampering ourselves is I can say is my habit and this is my therapy to released  any stress from work or any problems that I encounter.

 To keep my weekend busy aside from doing my house chores.I have list of my  favorite things to keep me busy and pamper myself:

1.Salon- yes I do love going to salon every week nice pretty nail polished, foot spa, or body massage makes me happy and always make my weekend complete.

2. Dinner –   unwind with my old friends or relatives at least once or twice a month or every pay day – this is to relax myself and to have good laugh with them.

3. Shopping – window shopping or malling is one of things I really miss most specially if my daughter is with me.

4. Movies – watching movies specially if I like the show (comedy)   wow really  refresh my mind I forgot all the problems from work lol.

5. Travelling – out of town during long weekend  visiting nice places with my friends and officemate is the most exciting for me to pamper myself.

This is the reason why I love my weekend. Happy weekend everyone its time to pamper ourselves.

Leave a Reply

