follow your dreams


This is one of my favorite inspirational quotes by Oprah Winfrey, this quotes inspired me so much it reminds me during my difficulties especially when I studied in college my ups and down.

Almost I cannot continue my studies before since I am working student. But I need to be patience, I never give up.  I need to follow my dreams my passion my mission to finished my studies and get a good job.

You’ve got to follow your passion. You’ve got to figure out what it is you love–who you really are. And have the courage to do that. I believe that the only courage anybody ever needs is the courage to follow your own dreams.

          – Oprah Winfrey

One thought on “follow your dreams

Leave a Reply

