Hypertension


For the past few days I am not comfortable of my feelings I got dizzy and encounter migraine every day. So last Monday I decided to visit my doctor for check-up.

It’s really bad because I diagnosed for high blood pressure (hypertension). My doctor prescribed medicines for my daily maintenance but as much as possible I don’t want to take these pills.

I guess I need to change my lifestyle. I need to diet and eat healthy foods to lose more weight , no more monosodium to my food, including caffeine,  doing exercise regularly. Oh my I hope I can do all this to avoid hypertension.

Leave a Reply

