Small but Terrible


The life of this small but terrible woman, she is a street vendor near our restaurant along Mother Ignacia in Quezon City. I admire her because even she’s a small or   we called dwarfism she work to earn money by selling cigarettes, candies and biscuits every day.

She asked me to buy a cigarettes or candies that she sell. I smile here and I told her that I don’t smoke so instead I buy cigarettes I give her small amount and she is happy with that. Sharing you guys her photos, a hardworking small but terrible woman.

 IMG_20130614_141318

IMG_20130614_141252

Leave a Reply

