daughter’s ambition


We have a good conversation to my daughter last night. We talked about what she wanted to be in college or what course she want to get in college. First I want my daughter, to become a good registered nurse someday. But when I asked her, if she wanted to become a nurse she answered me “NO MAMA” oh sad I thought she answered me with  big YES hehehehe. She said she wanted to get a Bachelor’s Degree in Agricultural Engineering. Oh my, I asked her why she choose that course and she said she loves to study about the zoology and plants.

In our family relatives I have nephew and niece with the same degree so what can I say? Will whatever she want I always support her. I love her and I always proud mama to my daughter.

Leave a Reply

