5 things to do before start my work


Its wednesday once again its back to work. Its a normal day  as usual at work. And of course I always have 30 minutes commercial  before  I start my work lol. Early morning break lol.

Anyway here’s my 5 things list I do before I start my long day work.

1. Open my computer first  to check my multiple account Fb,Twitter, personal email, company website, blog, yahoo messenger this are all open one at a time lol  update my blog send likes and comments. ( I can’t wait to continue reading during my noon break)

2. Re-touch to make me beautiful lol, i have my lipstick, make up, foundation  I cannot start my day without my beauty kit with me. ( i guess all girls do this in the office)

3. Call and talk to my daughter atleast 5 minutes hearing my daughter’s voice and to know thas she’s ok it makes me happy.

4. Coffee I need caffaine to give me energy

5. Pray  before start my work

Now I am  ready  start  my work with good vibes.

You guys what keeps you busy before you start your work.

Slide1

One thought on “5 things to do before start my work

  1. I smiled as my routine is similar to yours, except that I drink tea to wake up and I work from home nowadays. I have to wear wake up and keep a lipstick on my desk in my office to touch up now and then. 🙂

Leave a Reply

