deserve to rest


Its a public holiday here in the Philippines today , a Day of Valor or also known as Bataan Day and Corregidor Day. I don’t know how to keep myself busy today since no work. As usual I wake up early and actually my mind is blank not working I don’t know what to do hmmmm.. lazy mode 😦 .  I wish my boyfriend online and I can show some affection to him lol. Oh I missed him actually. I hope he will read my post and he give me a call. Anyway since I stay home I deserve to rest. Have a great Tuesday everyone.

Leave a Reply

