goodluck and goodbye


One of my officemate Vanessa, is living for good to Trinidad Tobago with his fiance. She is our Research and Development Officer at the same time our Quality Control. I know her job is very sensitive and it is not easy to hire again a new employee especially we are in food company. I see her dedication to her job, she is a good sample of employee. She work hard and it easy to be with. I like her the way she handle her staff. She is a good friend or officemate.

I wish you goodluck and goodbye my dear Vane and more success.

IMG00096-20121022-2323

Vane and Fiance Vilmor

One thought on “goodluck and goodbye

Leave a Reply

