blind date


Having a blind date is something funny, weird,exciting and romantic thats the exact meaning for me lol. If we say blind date its a date for someone that we never ever met before, oh sounds good I am excited but wait  I am not the one with having a blind date.  Anyway  my classmate in high school  I set up for blind date  with my officemate also. I know them both but of course they dont know each other. There having blind date tomorrow night.  My friend is still single actually they are both single  ready to mingle lol. Hoping this date will work with them together with a happy ending. I never experienced this blind date before that’s why I am excited for them.

One thought on “blind date

Leave a Reply

