celphone watch


My daughter is turning 15th next month and Im looking for the best gift I can give to her. Yesterday she called me and told me her old watch is not working anymore so right after our  conversation I decided to check online what is  the best watch I can give to her   as my present on her birthday.  I love the the new sony celphone watch this is so cute. I want to buy this to her  because she can read email, sms and also display and update her  facebook and twitter plus you can see the number of incoming calls awesome. I am sure she like this watch and I am happy and excited to have this one for my daughter.

2 thoughts on “celphone watch

Leave a Reply

