being a god parent


Being a god parent, I can say this is a great honor for me. Even I know to myself that the obligation or my responsibilities being a godparent is not easy. My boss entrusted me to be the god parent of her daughter Sophie to her confirmation this coming Saturday next week. Actually I attended the confirmation seminar today in preparation to her confirmation.  Honestly  I cannot say no, or yes is not because I don’t want to give a gifts lol  that’s  not my reason but I asked myself if I be a good god parent to her? Will I think I can  what I need to do now is to guide my godchild (Sophie) and once she need me I am here and be responsible to her as her second mother.  Good luck my dear Sophie your god mom and your mommy will always beside you and we both love you.

Leave a Reply

