prom ball


My daughter is a freshmen student  but she is part of the Junior and Senior prom ball tonight. One of the Junior student invited my daughter to be his partner. Oh a proud Mama my daughter experienced now the most important occassion of being a high school student.  She is very excited and  time to time she called me texted me and update me about the coming prom. But she dont know that if she is excited the mother is more excited and happy lol. I love to see my daughter wearing formal dress. I cant wait to see her as always mother is excited. I will post her photos aftert the prom. Goodluck my dear angel and enjoy the prom. Mama love you always.

Leave a Reply

