surprised gift


What a surprised gift to me this valentines day. I thought I could not received any presents since I am still single and ready to mingle lol. First i received a call to my loving daughter to greet me a happy valetines day. Oh how lovely i felt that I am inlove again hehehehe. Second surprised when I saw a gift chocolate boquet with heart shape ballon in my table from my officemate. Oh  how sweet and I love it so much. My day is already complete I am so happy.

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY TO ALL

IMG_20130214_105254

IMG_20130214_105238

IMG_20130214_105318

IMG_20130214_105323

Leave a Reply

