gardening


Since im living in my new house and  my weekend  keep myself busy gardening. I love to watched my new neighbor gardening,  then last saturday while im outside my house and  jogging, we have chance to talked. My neighbor give me a rose in a pot and another bonsai calamansi in a pot. I am so happy and since shes my close neighbor she teached me gardening  in my backyard. This is the reason to keep me busy the whole weekend.  Oh i love gardening now I am excited to have more plants and flowers in my backyard.  Now looking forward for another week for the beautification of my backyard. Thank you to my neighbor. I post the photos soon.

One thought on “gardening

Leave a Reply

