thermal breast imaging


My friend Kate, is her schedule for thermal breast imaging tomorrow. And as per my research thermal imaging is the screening for breast cancer that you cannot experience any pain not like the mammography.

I’m worried to her because she opened to me last week about her problem, for the past two months she felt something on her right breast. And its not normal to her to fell the pain and the changes of her right breast. After she opened to me  I push her to do the thermal imaging so that early as possible we know the result and she can prepare. Oh as her best friend I, always with her to support her emotonally and spiritually.

We both hoping and praying that the result tomorrow is clear and no symptoms for C. Have a happy weekend everyone. May god bless us all.

One thought on “thermal breast imaging

Leave a Reply

