wedding anniversary


Today is the unforgettable day for me. Remembering my wedding anniversary lol. Yes even I am now separated I still remembered the day when I say I do or I get married to my ex- husband. I am 11 years happily separated actually.

Anyways even I am single again I am happy now with my life. I am more happy now If I compared before when we still together. But I still thank you my beloved ex because you give me a beautiful and smart daughter and I really love her. I know how hard being a mother and father to her but this is my obligation and I do everything to make my daughter happy.

To those who celebrated their anniversary today happy anniversary, lets give them a toss. Happy sunday to all.

Leave a Reply

