christmas party


Last saturday is our chirstmas party in the office. We enjoyed the party especially the raffles and games. I thank you to my officemate Ms. Judy to her gift to me the water dispenser actually this is one of my wish list this christmas lol. And I received raffle one box fan plus we won the dance contest third prize its another blessing to our group.  Merry Christmas to all.

received my christmas gift

DSCN0778

dinner

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

trip to jerusalem eggplant dancing games this is makes me crazy i love this game lol.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Leave a Reply

