my prayer request


My officemate Joan, is sick for almost 3 weeks now.  and she diagnose with C problem and is now in stage 4.  Please help me to pray for her and hope she still recover.  I am affected  shes is very close to me . I am depressed because of her setuation. I love my friend so much.

 My dearly friend  Joan, I pray to God that he  still give you a long life. Please have mercy on her and her family who are worry. I pray she will be healed and I ask for miracle and also to guide her physician to have knowledge to heal her. My dear Lord in your mercy please hear our prayers. AMEN

Leave a Reply

