my old fashion sister


My eldest sister is coming here Manila on 25th April. She attend the graduation of her son. As i mention before her son Eric is living with me.   He is my scholar I help him to study in college.  Eric finished his 2 yrs Computer Technology Course. But he still continue his study for  Computer Engineering course. Keep up the good work my son nephew.

Anyway  back to my sister, I have a bit problem to her, when it comes to the dress she wear on the graduation day of her son. I dont mean she need to wear a gown or what hehehehe but my loving sister is old fashion style.  She dont want to wear a sleeveless dress and under the knee. She dont want to wear skirt, or summer sexy  dress.  Oh my, she preferred to wear pants, leggings or ordinary t-shirt were she is comfortable . Oh my dear  sis, I wish at this time I convince you to wear a nice clothes.

 

my sister

 

Leave a Reply

