packing my stuff


I know moving to another places or house is not easy thats why yesterday i started packing my stuff little by little for the up coming moving. I started  with my daughter’s stuff. Her old clothes, shoes, school things, accessories, bags and toys. She still have  her favorite toys when shes still very young.

 I like to used the megaware storage box   packing my things, it is a  plastic container box  and  very  easy to arrange and load the items  plus  you can see the content because its transparent plastic. And easy to carry anywhere. And they have all the sizes that i need from small to big size.

 So by  next week,  I pack other things again . So that anytime I am ready to move.  My target to transfer to my new house if everything is ok is this coming first week of June.

Happy weekend everyone.

Leave a Reply

