Happy Birthday Dear Kate


To my officemate Kate, happy happy birthday as my promise to you, its your turn to post  in my blog. Kate is my officemate for 1 yr and 2months after I transferred here in DnD. She’s  funny, easy to work with, cute and very sweet person. She is one of my favorite officemate I swear 🙂 .   Thank you kate for being my good friend, good officemate and sister. Happy birthday.

 

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY DEAR KATE MORE BIRTHDAYS TO COME, GOOD HEALTH AND GOD BLESSED YOU ALWAYS. FROM ALL OF US YOUR DND FAMILY. WE LOVE YOU KATE

 Cute , funny to wacky photos of my friend Kate.

One thought on “Happy Birthday Dear Kate

Leave a Reply

